Giuseppe Guglielmucci

Tiramisù: The Only Recipe You Need

The Best and Easiest Italian Dessert

Living abroad as an Italian means that I enjoy cooking. Even easy meals: eating what you make with your own hands is simply beautiful.

I made tiramisù twice since I live in Brussels, and in both occasions the comments were delightful. Because the result was. I was asked a number of times to share the recipe. Cooking is a generous activity, so here I'm sharing the recipe.

Recipe

Proportions: Mascarpone 500gr and 4 Eggs. All other ingredients are based on taste and cooking style of the person who cook.

Process

Comment

The ingredients are few, and the process is quite simple. If you don't know yet how to do it, try it. You can replicate it at home. Let me know how it goes. If you already know how to do it, follow your recipe and enjoy it! But you can try this version if you like. Recipes are part of the culture, are cultural organisms: they change, evolve and adapt based on culture. Please don't be close-minded. If your version is different from mine, I'm sure it's still a delicious recipe.


Message me on Mastodon

#cooking